IVF #3 – 7dp5dt

I have a secret this morning. I bet you can guess what it is.

20140710-071235-25955253.jpg

Do you see it? Here’s my 7 days of POAS since transfer:

20140710-071319-25999913.jpg

The ironic thing is that I spent all that money on the FRERs and I saw it first on the Wondfos πŸ™‚

I’d like to say I’m being cautiously optimistic, but I’m not. I’m just plain excited! A tiny part of my brain keeps telling me to not get too excited, but I can’t help it! AAAAHHHH!!

I’m 3 weeks 5 days pregnant.

YAY!

8 thoughts on “IVF #3 – 7dp5dt

  1. oh this is awesome!!! Get excited girl cause I’m super excited for you!! You have a precious life growing inside of you!! NO matter what…THAT is exciting in and of itself πŸ™‚ xo

  2. omgggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!! I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU. screw cautiously optimistic. That is so freakin COOL! What is a wondfo? Yes, the POAS method is great, even if it’s not the results you want…and least you KNOW. I am totally doing this next month.

Leave a Reply

