IVF #3 – 18dp5dt – Betas #3 and #4

On Saturday morning (16dp5dt) I realized all of a sudden that I wasn’t nauseated anymore. I had been experiencing early morning nausea since about 5dp5dt. True to form, I immediately panicked and decided I must be having a miscarriage because my one and only symptom of pregnancy had disappeared.

So yesterday, on 17dp5dt I went and got my hCG done again, beta #3. It came back at 5,296. That seemed pretty good, but I wanted to make sure it was going up, not coming down so I got it done again today. Beta #4 was 7,716.

Hopefully the next 6 days will go by quickly. Our first ultrasound is one week from today at 6w2d.

4 thoughts on “IVF #3 – 18dp5dt – Betas #3 and #4

Leave a Reply

