IVF #3 – 12 Weeks 2 Days Pregnant – Kate Middleton

You guys. Did you hear? The big news networks confirmed she’s pregnant. The “news” I wrote about here seems like it might have been true, but might have been a little early if she’s not 12 weeks yet. I did get it from tabloids.

Anyway. Do you know what this means?! I’m due before she is! She stopped stealing my life and my babies! Yay! I feel like the curse has been lifted!

One thought on “IVF #3 – 12 Weeks 2 Days Pregnant – Kate Middleton

Leave a Reply

